YouTube glitch asks users not to share search results

YouTube is showing this line for some searches on YouTube for some people.

Experiment: There may be confidential content in your search results. Please do not share outside Google.

Which sounds pretty interesting!! Anyhow, this is just a glitch and no confidential results are being displayed. This issue is now being discussed all over Twitter, Facebook, Reddit and where ever you can think. This can be because of the launch of Paid Channels today.

YouTube tweeted this to ensure that everything is fine.

We hope to see more information in the near future.

Comments

comments powered by Disqus